canelo-vs-saunders-poster-ftr_ts1r31wdm5qk1lgacd67kgtuj

Canelo vs Saunders

Hot
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
13713   5   2   0
Lee Cleveland Updated

Super Middleweight


Record: KO: KO Pct: Age: Height: Weight: Reach: Stance: Nationality: Titles:
Canelo Alvarez 55 -1 -2 37 64% 173cm/5 feet 8"  - 179cm/70" - Mexico WBA/WBC
Billy Joe Saunders 30 -0 -0 14 47% 180cm/5 feet 10"  - 180cm/71" United Kingdom WBO



Belt holder  WBC/WBA/WBO



Canelo vs Saunders Results and Scoring

Canelo (Won) TKO 9 Saunders
Canelo was ahead 78-74 and 77-75 twice.


Canelo vs Saunders Date, Location and Broadcast

May 08, 2021
AT&T Stadium


DAZN

Date:  Saturday, May 8
Time: 
8 p.m. ET/1 a.m. BST
Main event:  11 p.m. ET/4 a.m. BST
Promoters: Golden Boy Promotions, Matchroom Boxing
TV/Streaming: DAZN 
Tagged under:

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account?
Ratings
Match-Up Quality
Landscape Impact
Your Interest Level
(Post Fight) Excitement / Drama
(Post Fight) Technique / Artistry
(Post Fight) Scoring
(Post Fight) Officiating
Comments

FightSaga

Keywords:

 

 

 

 

Latest Fights Listings

mqdefault
 
0.0
Category: Fights
pacquiao-vs-garcia-black
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Huni vs Gallen
 
0.0
Category: Fights
dubois-dinu
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Loma
 
0.0
Category: Fights
6227cdbed289fb1e426d01bf07351b0d
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Buatsi vs Dos Santos
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Kurbanov vs Smith22
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Charr vs Lovejoy
 
0.0
Category: Fights
canelo-alvarez-vs-billy-joe-saunders-full-fight-poster_17c552
 
0.0
Category: Fights
ruiz-jr-vs-arreola-tickets_05-01-21_17_6054fb5e44506
 
0.0
Category: Fights
unnamed
 
0.0
Category: Fights
floyd-mayweather-logan-paul
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Pacquiao vs Spence
 
0.0
Category: Fights
De La Hoya vs GSP
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Chavez vs Silva
 
0.0
Category: Fights