canelo_alvarez_avni_yildirim_-1024x640

Canelo vs Yildirim

Hot
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
1916   0   1   0
Lee Cleveland Updated

Super Middleweight


Record: KO: KO Pct: Age: Height: Weight: Reach: Stance: Nationality: Titles:
Canelo Alvarez 54 -1 -2 36 63% 173cm/5 feet 8"  - 179cm/70" orthodox Mexico Champion
Avni Yildirim 21 -2 -0 12 52% 182cm/5 feet 11"  - 178cm/70" orthodox Turkey -





Canelo vs Yildirim Date, Location and Broadcast

February 27, 2021
Hard Rock Hotel, Miami, FL


DAZN

Channel: DAZN
Time: 11:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm PST /4:00 am GMT 
Tagged under:
Canelo vs Yildirim

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account?
Ratings
Match-Up Quality
Landscape Impact
Your Interest Level
(Post Fight) Excitement / Drama
(Post Fight) Technique / Artistry
(Post Fight) Scoring
(Post Fight) Officiating
Comments

FightSaga

Keywords:

 

 

 

 

Latest Fights Listings

maxresdefault (3)
 
0.0
Category: Fights
helenius vs kownacki 2
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Huni vs Gallen
 
0.0
Category: Fights
dubois-dinu
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Charr vs Lovejoy
 
0.0
Category: Fights
canelo-alvarez-vs-billy-joe-saunders-full-fight-poster_17c552
 
0.0
Category: Fights
ruiz-jr-vs-arreola-tickets_05-01-21_17_6054fb5e44506
 
0.0
Category: Fights
unnamed
 
0.0
Category: Fights
floyd-mayweather-logan-paul
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Pacquiao vs Spence
 
0.0
Category: Fights
De La Hoya vs GSP
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Chavez vs Silva
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Lopez vs Kamboso
 
0.0
Category: Fights
andrade-williams-dazn-matchroom-ftr_14pa4adf6q2z01qvnfdt9cvghm
 
0.0
Category: Fights
Gongora vs Pearson
 
0.0
Category: Fights
De La Hoya vs Alvarez
 
0.0
Category: Fights