Ennis vs Lipinets

Ennis vs Lipinets

Hot
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
1960   4   1   0
emergency1 Updated

Welterweight


Record: KO: KO Pct: Age: Height: Weight: Reach: Stance: Nationality: Titles:
Jaron Ennis 26 -0 -0 24 92% 178cm/5 feet 10"  - 188cm/74" orthodox USA -
Sergey Lipinets 16 -1 -1 12 67% 170cm/5 feet 6"  - 170cm/67" orthodox Russia -




Ennis vs Lipinets Results and Scoring

Ennis Won KO 6 Lipinets


Ennis vs Lipinets Date, Location and Broadcast



Showtime (Non PPV)

Ennis vs Lipinets Fight Card Time: 9 pm. ET/6 p.m. PT.

*Main event will likely start between 9:30 and 10pm ET and 6:30pm and 7pm PT.

This Saturday, April 10, former IBF world super lightweight champion Sergey “Samurai” Lipinets (16-1-1, 12 KOs) faces another tough test when he takes on rising welterweight contender Jaron “Boots” Ennis (26-0, 24 KOs) in a 12-round contest live on SHOWTIME.
Tagged under:
ennis vs lipinets

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account?
Ratings
Match-Up Quality
Landscape Impact
Your Interest Level
(Post Fight) Excitement / Drama
(Post Fight) Technique / Artistry
(Post Fight) Scoring
(Post Fight) Officiating
Comments

FightSaga

Keywords:

 

 

 

 

Latest Fights Listings

holyfield-belfort-banner
 
0.0
Category: Fights